top of page

MMT Welcomes New Board Members at our 2021 Anunual General Meeting

Sept 30, 2021

We are thrilled to welcome Dylan Daquano, Craig Marshall and Jenn Stoneman to our board for 2022!

Meadowvale Music Theatre held our Annual General Meeting virtually on Thursday, September 30th 2021.

During the meeting motions were passed to welcome new members to the board; WELCOME to the MMT team Dylan Daquano, Craig Marshall and Jenn Stoneman! We are excited to have you on the team.

We also want to say thank you to Chris Pearson for her work with the MMT board following her resignation from the Board.

With the new additions the board of directors for the 2021/2022 will be:

Erica Astles Danny Dalcourt Dylan Daquano

Donna Feggans Wendy Guest Muriel LaTour

Craig Marshall Donnie Morris Debby Roose

Carole Roy JQ Smith Jenn Stoneman

MMT President, Wendy Guest, shared reflections on the unprecedented times that were 2021 and announced that we are excited to have been granted the rights for Matilda for our 2022/23 season and that it is our plan to bring it to the newly renovated Meadowvale Theatre in February of 2023.

You can find the full minutes of the 2021Annual General Meeting here:

MMT AGM September 30 2021
Download PDF • 76KB

bottom of page